PROFESORADO CURSO 2018/19

Aguilar Martínez, José jaguilar@jaen.uned.es
Alcalá Olid, Francisco falcala@jaen.uned.es
Aparicio Carrillo, Eladio José eaparicio@ubeda.uned.es
Arias Vílchez, Joaquín jarias@ubeda.uned.es
Barranco Cobo, Francisco frabarranco@jaen.uned.es
Bellido Martínez, Belén belbellido@jaen.uned.es
Bellido Muñoz, Natalia Luisa nbellido@jaen.uned.es
Bermúdez López, Eva Ángeles eabermudez@alcala-real.uned.es
Biedma López, José jbiedma@ubeda.uned.es
Cámara Galán, Pedro pcamara@ubeda.uned.es
Campos Barrionuevo, Blas bcampos@ubeda.uned.es
Carazo Carazo, Fco. Javier fcarazo@jaen.uned.es
Cárdenas Morales, Daniel dcardenas@jaen.uned.es
Carmona Almodovar, Matilde matcarmona@jaen.uned.es
Carrasco Molina, Diego Ángel dcarrasco@jaen.uned.es
Castellano Montoro, Juan Manuel juacastellano@jaen.uned.es
Chicharro Chamorro, Rogelio rchicharro@ubeda.uned.es
Ciudad Campoy, Dolores dolciudad@jaen.uned.es
Cubero Serrano, Andrés acubero@jaen.uned.es
del Castillo Codes, Enrique ecastillo@ubeda.uned.es
Delgado Barrado, J. Miguel jldelgadobarrado@ubeda.uned.es
Domínguez Rodríguez, Fco. Javier fdominguez@ubeda.uned.es
Estepa Castro, Antonio aestepa@jaen.uned.es
Fernández Aparicio, Juan Manuel jmfernandez@jaen.uned.es
Fernández Bautista, Mª del Pilar mdfernandez@jaen.uned.es
Fernández-Liencres de la Torre, Mª Paz mpfernandez-liencres@jaen.uned.es
Fernández Pantoja, Pilar pfernandez@jaen.uned.es
Fuentes Moreno, Adolfo afuentes@ubeda.uned.es
Fuertes García, José Manuel jfuertes@ubeda.uned.es
Galdeano Sánchez, Andrea andgaldeano@jaen.uned.es
Gallardo Castillo, A. Mercedes amgallardo@alcala-real.uned.es
Gallego Álvarez, Gregorio ggallego@jaen.uned.es
García Cobo, Juana juagarcia@ubeda.uned.es
García Vega, Manuel mgarcia@ubeda.uned.es
Garrido García, Juan Manuel juagarrido@jaen.uned.es
Gata Díaz, Jaime jgata@jaen.uned.es
González García, Mª Soledad msgonzalez@jaen.uned.es
Gutiérrez García, Francisco fragutierrez@jaen.uned.es
Herranz González, Agustina aherranz@ubeda.uned.es
Herrera Sánchez, José Manuel jmherrera@ubeda.uned.es
Jerez Almazán, Gonzalo gjerez@ubeda.uned.es
Lillo Criado, Juan Luís jlillo@ubeda.uned.es
López García, Juan José jjlopez@jaen.uned.es
López Huertas, Mª de la Luz mdlopez@jaen.uned.es
López Muñoz, Mª José majlopez@jaen.uned.es
Magaña Redondo, Juan José magana@ubeda.uned.es
Maraver Tarifa, Guillermo gmaraver@jaen.uned.es
Marchante Sánchez, Bernardo bermarchante@jaen.uned.es
Martin Cuenca, Eva María emartin@alcala-real.uned.es
Martín Rodríguez, Juan Antonio jamartin@linares.uned.es
Martinez García, Manuel manmartinez@jaen.uned.es
Martínez Villar, Andrés andmartinez@jaen.uned.es
Medina Gómez, Andrés amedina@ubeda.uned.es
Merelo Jerez, Antonio José amerelo@ubeda.uned.es
Mesa Ciriza, Julián jmesa@ubeda.uned.es
Milla Martinez, Antonio antmilla@jaen.uned.es
Moreno Rivilla, Antonio amoreno@ubeda.uned.es
Moya Rosales, Maria Victoria marmoya@jaen.uned.es
Moya Molina, Antonio Ángel amoya@ubeda.uned.es
Moyano Fuentes, José jmoyano@ubeda.uned.es
Muñoz Delgado, Francisco Javier fmunozd@ubeda.uned.es
Nieto Albert, Luis Miguel luinieto@jaen.uned.es
Palomares Expósito, José jospalomaresjaen.uned.es
Parras Rosa, Manuel manparras@jaen.uned.es
Parrilla Lucena, Isabel María iparrilla@ubeda.uned.es
Peña Garcia, Mª Paz mppena@jaen.uned.es
Ponce Lorite, Inmaculada inmponce@jaen.uned.es
Ramírez Ríos, Librada libramirez@jaen.uned.es
Reca Gómez, Laura laureca@jaen.uned.es
Robles Maldonado, Matias mrobles@ubeda.uned.es
Rodríguez Santiago, Juan Ignacio jirodriguez@ubeda.uned.es
Ruiz García, Vicente vicruiz@jaen.uned.es
Ruiz Molina, Juan Carlos jruizm@ubeda.uned.es
Rus Amores, Josefa jrus@ubeda.uned.es
Sánchez Pérez, Claudia clasanchez@jaen.uned.es
Ureña López, Luis Alfonso lurena@ubeda.uned.es
Valdivia Milla, Manuel manvaldivia@jaen.uned.es
Valverde Bermudez, Fco. José valverde@ubeda.uned.es
Varo Alcalá Zamora, Mª Reyes mdvaro@jaen.uned.es
Villar Caño, Juan Francisco jfvillar@ubeda.uned.es
Villar Serrano, Enrique evillar@ubeda.uned.es
(*) No estarán activos el primer cuatrimestre